While scanning, you can view and manage the panoramas you've already taken. The thumbnail image shows the last image taken and the number of recorded images in the dataset.
Tap the thumbnail image.
The screen shows, for each set of captured panoramas: the image number, the time the image was recorded, and the panorama mode (270° or 360°).
Note:
If the panorama was triggered in 270° mode, the last image is blank. If the panorama was triggered in 360° mode, the operator's image is removed when they're within the masked area. If they're outside the masked area, they remain visible.
Tap a panorama to see a larger view of it and the direction each image was captured (left, front, right, back).

Swipe left and right to navigate between panoramas.
To delete the selected panorama, tap the delete icon, then confirm deletion.