Deleting a Site

Prev Next
  1. Click on the three dots next to the site that you want to delete.

  2. Click Delete.

    Admin interface displaying site options with a highlighted delete option for a site.

  3. Click the Delete button to confirm the deletion of the site and all it's data.

    confirm_delete

Note: Removing a Site will eliminate it from the Instance Storage, and all associated panoramas and datasets will be delted.